Aug-Nov 2005

August 29, 2005: Costumer of the Year (2005) is award to Darren Blum. Rebel of the Year (2005) is awarded to Matt Hofmann.

October 2005: Ed O’Connell elected LCO.

November 4, 2005: Ken Ograyensek appointed to LXO and Matt Hofmann elected by Rebel Command to serve as Base Command Liaison.

Author: Admin

Share This Post On