September 2013

September 1, 2013: Announced the 2012 Rebel of the Year: Richard Heffernan (Gius Maximus)
Nominees were: Diego Javier Arevalo (the.rebel.agent), William Desiderio (Wideko Deskort), Richard Heffernan (Gius Maximus), Jason Humphreys (Fyr Mureys), Steven Kocsis (sandman), Ryan Miorelli (Jaren Valnor), Andrew Shaddox (Andrewshaddox), Pam Simpson (Twi’lek Pam), Christian Ariel Tovar (Arie Tov), Jan Wilms (Khepry)
2012 Commanding Officer of the Year: Angel Martinez (Puerto Rico Base)
Nominees were: Keith Casella (Sabeuax), Matt Hoffman (hofmann), Angel Martinez (RavenApprentice)
September 1, 2013: Voice Actor Phil LaMarr is welcomed as an Honorary Member during Dragon*Con in Atlanta, Georgia, USA. His membership was sponsored by Alex McKeel and Ken Clouser.
September 28, 2013: Star Wars: Legacy comic artist Omar Francia is welcomed as an Honorary Member by Cruz Del Sur Base during SuperColecciones in La Plata, Argentina.

Author: Admin

Share This Post On