Yearly Awards

During the Legion photo on Friday August 24th, our yearly award winners were announced and presented with their plaques. In case you missed it here are the winners…

Rebel of the Year: Sandy B. LaJaunie (Princess Sandy)
Nominees were: Sandy B. LaJaunie (Princess Sandy) , Rich Heffernan (Gius Maximus), Conley Nichols (Nikkos Khann), Carlos Silva (carl-solo)

Costumer of the Year: Angel Martinez (RavenApprentice)
Nominees: Angel Martinez (RavenApprentice), Alex Buirch (Banshee Blue Leader), Chantal Freeman (adi gallia), Wolfgang Grand (Okami Dai), Mark Jones (JediMasterMark), Anna Sirkovsk√° (Silvara), Lothar Werner (Jolee Bindo)

Commanding Officer of the Year: Suzi Stelling (Elstree Base)
Nominees: Suzi Stelling (Elstree Base), Frank Sommer (German Base Yavin)

2011 Award winners – Suzi Stelling, Angel Martinez, (Friend inductee), Sandy LaJaunie

Congratulations, to them, and to all our nominees!


Author: Admin

Share This Post On